SS:RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Connor Don Luigi's LVPD Application

2 posters

Go down

Connor Don Luigi's LVPD Application Empty Connor Don Luigi's LVPD Application

Post  Connor Don Luigi Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:44 pm

(( IC ))
Forename:Connor Don
Surname:Luigi
Date of Birth:01/02/1978
Cellular Phone number:53334572
House Address:Prickle Pine, House 475
Current/Past Occupation:None.
Nationality:American

Do you have any Law Enforcement experience?
If so, what department, and state which rank.No but my father was an Lieutenant in LSPD.

Why do you wish to join the LVPD? (30 word minimum)?I wish to join LVPD, because I'd like to help out this city.The crime rate is really high in here, which is really sad for the city of lights.I have some knowledge from Army of United Kingdom so those skills might help out by helping out you guys, LVPD.
What skills can you provide for the LVPD? (30 word minimum)?I can provide professional driving skills. I am really good shooter. I own a gun in home, which is leagal, so I train everyday because guns make me feel fuzzy. Also I am really strong, so I can hold a tactical shield when needed.
What makes you better, then all the other applicants? Well actually I don't know. I guess the intention of being able to make Las Venturas better place to live.
Have you ever participated in a Law Enforcement training session?No.

You're currently pulling a man over for reckless driving, what do you do? How do you react? I would megaphone him to stop. Then I would go to his/her windows and ask him If he knows why I pulled him over. I would not do anything with my guns. Then I would ask for his ID and ticket him, if the thing is really serious then I would take his driving licenses.
You're currently being pulled over, for reckless driving, what do you do? How do you react?I would be patient and I would listen what the Police Force would tell me.